Hallintohenkilökunta

Hallinto

Johto

Anne Leinonen
rehtori
09 41 500 326
anne.leinonen@helao.fi

Sirpa Rönkkö
vararehtori
09 41 500 332
sirpa.ronkko@helao.fi


Henkilöstö

Sanna Leino
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
044 331 2206
sanna.leino@helao.fi


Kurssisuunnittelu


Markkinointi

Kristiina Hentunen
Markkinointipäällikkö
050 64 114
kristiina.hentunen@helao.fi


Palvelut

Kaisa Kainulainen
Palvelujohtaja
kaisa.kainulainen@helao.fi


Talous

Pia Oittinen
Talouspäällikkö
045 632 7892
pia.oittinen@helao.fi

Riitta Hynni
Palkkasihteeri
050 593  3539
riitta.hynni@helao.fi


Tilat ja turvallisuus

Joni Sahlsten
Turvallisuuspäällikkö
050 449 2990
joni.sahlsten@helao.fi


Tietohallinto

Hamid Mortazavi
Tietohallintopäällikkö
050 436 6850
hamid.mortazavi@helao.fi