Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Management

Anne Leinonen
Director
09 41 500 326
anne.leinonen@helao.fi

Sirpa Rönkkö
Vice Director
09 41 500 350
sirpa.ronkko@helao.fi


Customer Service

Kaisa Kainulainen
Service manager
kaisa.kainulainen@helao.fi


Facilities and Security

Joni Sahlsten
Security Manager
050 449 2990
joni.sahlsten@helao.fi


Finances

Pia Oittinen
Financial Manager
045 632 7892
pia.oittinen@helao.fi

Riitta Hynni
Payroll Secretary
050 593  3539
riitta.hynni@helao.fi


Human Resources

Sanna Leino
Human Resource Manager
044 331 2206
sanna.leino@helao.fi


Information Technology

Hamid Mortazavi
Chief Information Officer
050 436 6850
hamid.mortazavi@helao.fi


Marketing

Kristiina Hentunen
Marketing Manager
050 64 114
kristiina.hentunen@helao.fi