Study Guidance

Need help choosing the right course? Contact our study guidance counsellors for advice.

Study Guidance

Study guidance is provided by head teachers responsible for specific areas of study.

BEAUTY AND FASHION

Minna Hämäläinen

050 511 9070, minna.hamalainen@helao.fi


DANCE

Saara Anttonen

050 349 7951, saara.anttonen@helao.fi

Johanna Torasvirta

045 859 1186, johanna.torasvirta@helao.fi


HANDICRAFTS

Juha Okko

045 859 113, juha.okko@helao.fi


HISTORY AND CULTURE

Juha Okko

045 859 113, juha.okko@helao.fi


LANGUAGES

Niina Kerppola

09 41 500 327, niina.kerppola@helao.fi

Opintoneuvonta ti ja to klo 10-11

FINNISH COURSES

Sirpa Rönkkö

09 41 500 332, sirpa.ronkko@helao.fi

Nuppu Tuononen

09 41 500 318, nuppu.tuononen@helao.fi


LIFE SKILLS AND HUMAN RELATIONS

Katja Joutsijoki

050 411 0112, katja.joutsijoki@helao.fi


MEDIA

Juha Okko

045 859 113, juha.okko@helao.fi


MUSIC

Minna Hämäläinen

050 511 9070, minna.hamalainen@helao.fi


NATURE, ENVIRONMENT AND BOATING

Juha Okko

045 859 113, juha.okko@helao.fi


OPEN UNIVERSITY STUDIES

Marita Parkkonen

050 477 3866, marita.parkkonen@helao.fi


SPORTS

Saara Anttonen

050 349 7951, saara.anttonen@helao.fi

Johanna Torasvirta

045 859 1186, johanna.torasvirta@helao.fi


THEATRE AND IMPROVISATION

Katja Joutsijoki

050 411 0112, katja.joutsijoki@helao.fi


VISUAL ARTS AND SKILLS

Juha Okko

045 859 113, juha.okko@helao.fi


WELL-BEING

Saara Anttonen

050 349 7951, saara.anttonen@helao.fi


WORKING LIFE COMPUTER SKILLS

Juha Okko

045 859 113, juha.okko@helao.fi


WORKING LIFE

Rikhard Zitting

rikhard.zitting@aktiivi-instituutti.fi


WRITTEN EXPRESSION AND ARTICULACY

Katja Joutsijoki

050 411 0112, katja.joutsijoki@helao.fi